DIY: Branch Accessories Hanger

Because every girl needs a place to display her accessories!

into mind

Branch Accessories Hanger

Hello! I’ve got another DIY tutorial for you, for a little project I did when I was at home for Easter. Well, actually it was a little more time consuming than some of my other DIYs, mainly because I lacked some of the necessary handyman skills:). It’s probably a quick one-hour project for anyone who knows how to mount stuff onto walls and all that.  I was going to make this as a coat hanger, but actually you can use it to store all kinds of things, like scarves, bags, necklaces, belts, hats, anything. Here’s what I did:

View original post 271 more words

Leave a Reply

